I Heart Recipes


42,692,375 views 489 videos 400,370 subscribers

Description
Hi, I'm Rosie! Welcome to my channel! I Heart Recipes is where I share recipes that I develop, try, and love. All of my written recipes can be found on my blog iheartrecipes.com

NEW VIDEOS EVERY SUNDAY & WEDNESDAY!



3:42
Keto Spicy Fried Chicken - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
7,484 views

How to make keto spicy fried chicken https://iheartrecipes.com/keto-spicy-fried-chicken/ Easy low carb fried chicken recipe, mad ...

4:45
Soul Food Turnip Greens - How to cook turnip greens - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
6,163 views

How to make https://iheartrecipes.com/soul-food-turnip-greens/ Some of my favorite recipes How to Make French Toast https://you ...


6:59
Cooking Collard Greens & Mac N Cheese for Daym Drops - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
13,928 views

Check out Daym Drops Review HERE: https://youtu.be/my55Q_M4a_s Some of my favorite recipes How to Make French Toast https://you ...

3:35
Southern Smothered Turkey Necks - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
9,247 views

How to make Southern Smothered Turkey Necks https://iheartrecipes.com/southern-smothered-turkey-necks/ Some of my favorite rec ...


5:08
Tuna Macaroni Salad - Easy Pasta Salad Recipe - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
19,001 views

How to make Southern Tuna Macaroni Salad: https://iheartrecipes.com/southern-tuna-macaroni-salad/ Some of my favorite recipes H ...

11:24
Waffle Fried Chicken - ASMR EATING Fried Chicken - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
15,169 views

Here's a little asmr eating . Maybe I'll do a asmr eating ice next , LOL! Be sure to check out Brittany's Channel: https://www.y ...


4:55
How to Make Coconut Cake - I Heart Recipes
I Heart Recipes
7,990 views

coconut cake recipe: https://iheartrecipes.com/how-to-make-coconut-cake/

11:38
Sock It To Me Cake - I Heart Recipe w/ Rosie Mayes
I Heart Recipes
19,593 views

Get my Sock It To Me Cake Recipe here: https://iheartrecipes.com/southern-sock-it-to-me-cake/


13:28
Instant Pot Candied Yams for Thanksgiving - I Heart Recipes w/ Rosie Mayes
I Heart Recipes
17,660 views

Instant Pot Candied Yams for Thanksgiving https://iheartrecipes.com/instant-pot-candied-yams/

7:37
Best Oven Fried Chicken Recipe - Easy Chicken Recipe -I Heart Recipes w/ Rosie Mayes
I Heart Recipes
58,793 views

Best Oven Fried Chicken Recipe: https://iheartrecipes.com/southern-oven-fried-chicken/ Get my chicken brine here: https://ihea ...


6:24
Southern Rice Dressing - I Heart Recipes w/ Rosie Mayes
I Heart Recipes
10,676 views

How to make Southern Rice Dressing https://iheartrecipes.com/southern-rice-dressing-recipe/ This recipe is perfect for this hol ...

13:06
Soul Food Cornbread Dressing Recipe - I Heart Recipes w/ Rosie Mayes
I Heart Recipes
120,519 views

Soul Food Cornbread Dressing Recipe here: https://iheartrecipes.com/soul-food-cornbread-dressing-recipe/